Natural Gas Transportation Services

Oklahoma Natural Gas Service’s non-residential customers who meet tariff applicability requirements have the option to purchase their natural gas from a third-party supplier. Oklahoma Natural Gas Service transports the gas that you purchase from a third-party supplier to your facility.  

Please consult our Natural Gas Transportation Checklist to help ensure that you meet the requirements and have all the necessary information. 

You can determine the best supplier for your business by contacting a third-party supplier serving Oklahoma Natural Gas. We recommend you request bids from a minimum of three suppliers to ensure you receive a competitive bid. (You will need the most recent 12-36 month billing history for the process. Asking suppliers about their nominations and balancing policies can also help you with the selection process.)   

To obtaining your billing history, determine if an account qualifies or for questions about our rates or policies, contact us at ONGBusinessDevelopment@onegas.com or 844-263-7762. Please provide your name, phone number and the customer account number on the current Oklahoma Natural Gas bill. 

If you decide to use a third-party supplier, you will need to complete an Agency Letter and return it to Oklahoma Natural Gas Service at ONGBusinessDevelopment@onegas.com. A local Transportation Service Representative for each of our service areas is available to guide you through the process.  

Existing Transportation customers may contact ONGTransportService@onegas.com or 888-685-0016 with questions concerning your account or bill.  

To access your account, please return to the homepage and login to your online account. If you have not established an online account, you can do so by clicking the "Don't have an account, register here" link above the login section. 

Quick Links: 

Natural Gas Suppliers Serving Retail Commercial/Industrial Customers



Supplier Contact Phone
 
Apache Corporation JoAnn VanBuren Phone: (713) 296-7103
joann.vanburen@apachecorp.com Fax: (713) 296-7130
2000 Post Oak Blvd.
Suite 100
Houston, TX 77056
 
BlueMark Energy, LLC Mackenzie Haff Phone: (918) 284-1091
Senior Sales Representative Fax: (918) 551-6503
mhaff@bluemarkenergy.com
1325 East 15th Street, Suite 205
Tulsa, OK 74120
 
BP Energy Company Alan Pederson Phone: (402) 505-8800
Marketing & Origination Fax: (402) 505-4500
alan.pederson@bp.com
4211 South 143rd Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
 
Symmetry Energy Solutions Lorrie Bradshaw Phone: (918) 938-7107
Key Accounts Manager
lorrie.bradshaw@symmetryenergy.com
6100 South Yale, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74136
 
Clearwater Enterprises LLC Regina Fort Phone: (405) 842-9200
Vice President of Marketing Fax: (405) 842-9213
rfort@clearwaterenterprises.net
5637 North Classen Blvd.
Yukon, OK 73118
 
ConocoPhillips Company Diane Cipolla Phone: (281) 293-5643
Account Marketer Fax: (281) 293-5943
diane.cipolla@conocophillips.com
600 North Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
 
Constellation NewEnergy - Gas Division Midcontinent, Inc. Jeff DeSpain Phone: (405) 664-3438
Business Development Manager  
jeffrey.despain@constellation.com
 
Encore Energy Services, Inc. Devin Mages Phone: (405) 633-0140
Customer Care Manager Fax: (800) 621-1346
Devin.Mages@encorenergy.com
6911 South Norris Prairie Lane
Stillwater, OK 74074
 
Energy Financial & Physical, LP Hunter GoForth Phone: (405) 702-4700
Commodities Analyst Fax: (405) 601-8573
hgoforth@energyfinancial.com
P.O. Box 3086
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
 
First Natural Gas Inc. Larry Jordan Phone: (800) 273-0124
President Fax: (918) 473-0382
larry@1stoperating.com
1401 South Business 69 Hwy
Checotah, OK 74426
 
GearyEnergy, LLC Terry Honeyman Phone: (918) 523-2513
Vice President Fax: (918) 523-2522
thoneyman@gearyenergy.com
7712 South Yale, Suite 201
Tulsa, OK 74136
 
Laclede Energy Resources, Inc. Andrea Beam Phone: (314) 342-3327
Wholesale Originator Fax: (314) 516-8551
abeam@lacledeenergy.com
 
Mansfield Power and Gas, LLC MPG Bid Team Phone: (800) 695-6626
mpgbids@mansfieldpowergas.com Fax: (678) 450-2242
1025 Airport Parkway, Southwest
Gainsville, GA 30501
 
Marabou Midstream Jeff Bradley Phone: (918) 691-7099
  Business Development  
Jeffb@mmslp.com
450 Gears Rd., Suite 850
Houston, TX 77067
 
Mustang Fuel Gas Marketing Company William Sattre Phone: (405) 748-9241
Gas Supply & Marketing Rep II Cell: (405) 388-8041
william.sattre@mustangfuel.com
9800 North Oklahoma Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73114-7406
 
Oklahoma Energy Source, LLC Greg Hathaway Phone: (918) 307-8142
President Fax: (888) 979-8379
7136 S. Yale Ave., Suite 210
Tulsa, OK 74136
Greg.Hathaway@okenergysource.com
 
Pro Energy Solutions Rhonda Hamlin Phone: (713) 739-6430
President
rhonda@pro-e-solutions.com
100 Waugh Drive
Houston, TX 77007
 
Regency Gas (formerly Penn Virgina) Diana Chapman Phone: (972) 367-2648
Manager - Producer Services Fax: (972) 367-2657
diana.chapman@regencygas.com
2001 Bryan Street, Suite 3700
Dallas, TX 75201
 
Sage Energy Trading, LLC Cindy Eimen Phone: (918) 362-2310
President Fax: (918) 362-2333
ceimen@sageenergytrading.com
208 E. Aquarium Place
Jenks, OK 74037
 
Shell Energy North America (US), LP Randy Ward Phone: (713) 230-7597
Director, Industrial Marketing Fax: (713) 423-0025
100 Main Street, 12th Floor
Houston, TX 77002
 
Southwest Energy LP Tyler Williams Phone: (918) 633-4248
Natural Gas Marketer Fax: (918) 779-0696
twilliams@southwest-energy.com
3100 Timmons, Suite 225
Houston, TX 77027
 
Spire Marketing Kayla Hull Phone: (346) 308-7523
Senior Trader  
kayla.hull@spireenergy.com
3773 Richmond Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77027
 
Tiger Natural Gas, Inc. Johnathan Burris Phone: 888-875-6122
Executive Vice President Fax: (918) 491-6659
 info@tigernaturalgas.com 
1422 East 71st Street, Suite J
Tulsa, OK 74136
 
Twin Eagle Resource Management Brandon Kemp Phone: (281) 653-0867
Director Retail Sales Cell: (832) 316-9958
brandon.kemp@twineagle.com Fax: (713) 341-7393
8847 East Sam Houston Parkway North
Houston,Texas 77040
 
United Energy Trading, LLC Kevin Kirk Phone: (918) 392-8444
Director - Gas Marketing Fax: (918) 392-8448
kkirk@uetlc.com
7645 East 63rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
 
WhiteCap NGS, LLC Andrew Mann Phone: (405) 421-8436
Executive Vice President
amann@whitecapenergy.com
5601 NW 72nd, Suite 112
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
 

Natural Gas Suppliers Serving Wholesale and Other Customers



Supplier Contact Phone
 
Enable Energy Resources (formerly OGE) Kirk Harbert Phone: (405) 553-64900
Manager Energy Trading Fax: (405) 553-6498
 
U S Gas Services, LLC Larry D. Bruse Phone: (918) 585-2246
President Fax: (918) 585-2393
l.bruse@yahoo.com
Address: 7715 East 111th St., Suite 105
Tulsa, OK 74133
 

To report a natural gas odor or emergency, leave the area immediately and then call 911 and 800-458-4251.