Natural Gas Transportation Services Third-Party Suppliers

Supplier Contact Phone
 
BlueMark Energy, LLC Mackenzie Haff Phone: (918) 284-1091
Senior Sales Representative Fax: (918) 551-6503
mhaff@bluemarkenergy.com
1325 East 15th Street, Suite 205
Tulsa, OK 74120
 
BP Energy Company Alan Pederson Phone: (402) 505-8800
Marketing & Origination Fax: (402) 505-4500
alan.pederson@bp.com
4211 South 143rd Circle
Omaha, NE 68137
 
Clearwater Enterprises LLC Regina Fort Phone: (405) 842-9200
Vice President of Marketing Fax: (405) 842-9213
rfort@cwegas.com
5637 North Classen Blvd.
Yukon, OK 73118
 
ConocoPhillips Company Diane Cipolla Phone: (281) 293-5643
Account Marketer Fax: (281) 293-5943
diane.cipolla@conocophillips.com
600 North Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
 
Constellation NewEnergy - Gas Division Midcontinent, Inc. Jeff DeSpain Phone: (405) 664-3438
Business Development Manager  
jeffrey.despain@constellation.com
 
Encore Energy Services, Inc. Devin Mages Phone: (405) 633-0140
Customer Care Manager Fax: (800) 621-1346
Devin.Mages@encorenergy.com
6911 South Norris Prairie Lane
Stillwater, OK 74074
 
Energy Financial & Physical, LP Hunter GoForth Phone: (405) 702-4700
Commodities Analyst Fax: (405) 601-8573
hgoforth@energyfinancial.com
P.O. Box 3086
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
 
Mansfield Power and Gas, LLC MPG Bid Team Phone: (800) 695-6626
mpgbids@mansfieldpowergas.com Fax: (678) 450-2242
1025 Airport Parkway, Southwest
Gainsville, GA 30501
 
Marabou Midstream Jeff Bradley Phone: (918) 691-7099
  Business Development  
Jeffb@mmslp.com
450 Gears Rd., Suite 850
Houston, TX 77067
 
Oklahoma Energy Source, LLC Greg Hathaway Phone: (918) 307-8142
President Fax: (888) 979-8379
7136 S. Yale Ave., Suite 210
Tulsa, OK 74136
Greg.Hathaway@okenergysource.com
 
Petro Consultants Dipak Sinha Phone: (405) 706-4593
President
gas@petroconsultants.net
12125 Old Mill Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73131
 
Pro Energy Solutions Rhonda Hamlin Phone: (713) 739-6430
President
rhonda@pro-e-solutions.com
100 Waugh Drive
Houston, TX 77007
 
Spire Marketing Kayla Hull Phone: (346) 308-7523
Senior Trader  
kayla.hull@spireenergy.com
3773 Richmond Avenue, Suite 300
Houston, TX 77027
 
Symmetry Energy Solutions Josh Brant Phone: (918) 938-7103
Key Account Manager
joshua.brant@symmetryenergy.com
6100 South Yale, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74136
 
Tiger Natural Gas, Inc. Johnathan Burris Phone: 888-875-6122
Executive Vice President Fax: (918) 491-6659
 info@tigernaturalgas.com 
1422 East 71st Street, Suite J
Tulsa, OK 74136
 
Twin Eagle Resource Management Nathan Higginbotham Phone: (615) 436-4445
Vice president, U.S. Origination Cell: (615) 290-2187
nathan.higginbotham@twineagle.com  
725 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 600
Franklin, TN 37067
 
U S Gas Services, LLC Leslie Bruse Phone: (918) 629-1158
Director - Gas Marketing Fax: (918) 585-2393
lelbb@sbcglobal.net
7715 East 111th St., Suite 105
Tulsa, OK 74133
 
United Energy Trading, LLC Kevin Kirk Phone: (918) 392-8444
Director - Gas Marketing Fax: (918) 392-8448
kkirk@uetlc.com
7645 East 63rd Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
 
WhiteCap NGS, LLC Andrew Mann Phone: (405) 421-8436
Executive Vice President
amann@whitecapenergy.com
5601 NW 72nd, Suite 112
Oklahoma City, OK 73132